Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefon Organisation und Zuständigkeit
Balsliemke, Marion
Marion.Balsliemke@verl.de
Rathaus
256
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-294 Fachbereich Bauaufsicht
Baltruschat, Patrick
Patrick.Baltruschat@verl.de
Rathaus
112
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-266 Fachbereich Jugend
Becker, Michael
Michael.Becker@verl.de
Rathaus
123
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-120 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste
Begenat, Manuel
Manuel.Begenat@verl.de
Rathaus
011
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-287 Fachbereich Jugend
Berning, Sabine
Sabine.Berning@verl.de
Rathaus
238
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-203 Fachbereich Soziales
Bischoff, Christina
Christina.Bischoff@verl.de
Standesamt
7
Paderborner Str. 2
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-162 Fachbereich Sicherheit und Ordnung
Blomberg, Beate
Beate.Blomberg@verl.de
Rathaus
120
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-114 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste
Bokel, Elke
Elke.Bokel@verl.de
Rathaus
102
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-104 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste
Bokel, Jennifer
Jennifer.Bokel@verl.de
Rathaus
Bürgerservice
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-181 Bürgerservice
Bokel, Laura
Laura.Bokel@verl.de
Rathaus
155
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-131 Fachbereich Bildung, Sport, Kultur, Stadtmarketing
Brakel, Lennart
Lennart.Brakel@verl.de
Rathaus
216 (2. OG)
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-234 Fachbereich Tiefbau
Brauner, Sebastian
Sebastian.Brauner@verl.de
Rathaus
210
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-241 Fachbereich Gebäudemanagement
Brinkmann, Simone
Simone.Brinkmann@verl.de
Rathaus
155
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-134 Fachbereich Bildung, Sport, Kultur, Stadtmarketing
Brummel, Dieter
Dieter.Brummel@verl.de
Rathaus
139
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-169 Fachbereich Sicherheit und Ordnung
Bullermann, Patrick
Patrick.Bullermann@verl.de
Rathaus
013
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-281 Fachbereich Jugend
Bürgerservice
Buergerservice@verl.de
Rathaus
Foyer
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-196 Bürgerservice