Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefon Organisation und Zuständigkeit
Haeder, Matthias
Matthias.Haeder@verl.de
Rathaus
157
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961- 140 Fachbereich Bildung, Sport, Kultur, Stadtmarketing
Hanebrink, Sabine
Sabine.Hanebrink@verl.de
Rathaus
012
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-264 Fachbereich Jugend
Hänel, Elke
Elke.Haenel@verl.de
Rathaus
110
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-103 Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Harneke, Elke
Elke.Harneke@verl.de
Rathaus
215
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-233 Fachbereich Tiefbau
Haroglu, Mustafa
mustafa.haroglu@verl.de
Café Grenzenlos
Wilhelmstraße 23
33415 Verl
05246 / 50 30 170 Fachbereich Soziales
Hasenbein, Sandra
Sandra.Hasenbein@verl.de
Rathaus
226
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-204 Fachbereich Soziales
Heeke-Aelker, Sandra
Sandra.Heeke-Aelker@verl.de
Rathaus
Bürgerservice
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-183 Bürgerservice
Heethey, Sabine
Sabine.Heethey@verl.de
Rathaus
023
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-143 Gleichstellungsstelle
Heitvogt, Martina
Martina.Heitvogt@verl.de
Rathaus
154
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-136 Fachbereich Bildung, Sport, Kultur, Stadtmarketing
Herbst, Thorsten
Thorsten.Herbst@verl.de
Rathaus
228
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-106 Geschäftsbereich III
Hertwig, Thomas
Thomas.Hertwig@verl.de
Rathaus
024
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-132 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste
Hildebrandt, Dirk
Dirk.Hildebrandt@verl.de
Rathaus
117
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-112 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste
Hindermann, Christian
Christian.Hindermann@verl.de
Rathaus
156
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-135 Fachbereich Bildung, Sport, Kultur, Stadtmarketing
Hogg, Francesca
Francesca.Hogg@verl.de
Rathaus
113
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-271 Fachbereich Jugend
Hötte, Markus
Markus.Hoette@verl.de
Rathaus
217 (2. OG)
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-235 Fachbereich Tiefbau
Höwelhasse, Frank
Frank.Hoewelhasse@verl.de
Rathaus
208
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-248 Fachbereich Gebäudemanagement
Humpert, Dr. Fabian
Dr.Fabian.Humpert@verl.de
Rathaus
251
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-107 Klimaschutz
Hunke, Pierre
Pierre.Hunke@verl.de
Rathaus
124
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-123 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste
Huss, Annette
Annette.Huss@verl.de
Rathaus
5 im Nebengebäude Paderborner Str. 2
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-121 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste