Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefon Organisation und Zuständigkeit

Panreck, Claudia

Claudia.Panreck@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum Bürgerservice
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-186 Bürgerservice

Panreck, Heiner

Heiner.Panreck@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 117
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-112 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste

Peitzmeier, Annika

Annika.Peitzmeier@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 004
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-282 Fachbereich Jugend

Peitzmeier, Dr. Kurt

Dr.Kurt.Peitzmeier@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 251
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246/961-223 Fachbereich Stadtentwicklung und Umwelt

Pelkmann, Christian

Christian.Pelkmann@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 151
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-151 Fachbereich Finanzen

Podzus, Anke

Anke.Podzus@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 130
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-148 Fachbereich Finanzen

Pollmeier, Johanna

Johanna.Pollmeier@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 113
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-290 Fachbereich Jugend

Popiolek, Doris

Doris.Popiolek@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 256
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-229 Fachbereich Bauaufsicht

Ptatscheck, Christian

Christian.Ptatscheck@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 209
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-247 Fachbereich Gebäudemanagement-Unterhaltung