Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefon Organisation und Zuständigkeit

Wagner, Andreas

Andreas.Wagner@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 024
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-122 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste

Wanders, Martin

Martin.Wanders@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 209
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-246 Fachbereich Gebäudemanagement-Unterhaltung

Weiss, Evelyna

Evelyna.Weiss@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 218
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-238 Fachbereich Tiefbau

Wilhelm, Uta-C.

Uta.Wilhelm@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 220
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-243 Fachbereich Gebäudemanagement-Hochbau

Willinghöfer, Christiane

Christiane.Willinghoefer@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum Foyer
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-190 Bürgerservice

Wolff, Diana

Diana.Wolff@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 010
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-291 Fachbereich Jugend

Wundrich, Michael

Michael.Wundrich@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 128
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-145 Fachbereich Finanzen