Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefon Organisation und Zuständigkeit
Wagner, Andreas
Andreas.Wagner@verl.de
Rathaus
024
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-122 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste
Wanders, Martin
Martin.Wanders@verl.de
Rathaus
209
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-246 Fachbereich Gebäudemanagement
Weiss, Evelyna
Evelyna.Weiss@verl.de
Rathaus
218
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-238 Fachbereich Tiefbau
Wilhelm, Uta-C.
Uta.Wilhelm@verl.de
Rathaus
220
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-243 Fachbereich Gebäudemanagement
Willinghöfer, Christiane
Christiane.Willinghoefer@verl.de
Rathaus
Foyer
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-190 Bürgerservice
Wördekemper, Mike
Mike.Woerdekemper@verl.de
Rathaus
116
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-158 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste