Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefon Organisation und Zuständigkeit

Balsliemke, Marion

Marion.Balsliemke@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 256
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-294 Fachbereich Bauaufsicht

Baltruschat, Patrick

Patrick.Baltruschat@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 012
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-266 Fachbereich Jugend

Bartsch, Andrea

Andrea.Bartsch@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 150
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-141 Fachbereich Finanzen

Basler, Wolfgang

Wolfgang.Basler@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 123
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-120 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste

Becker, Stefanie

Stefanie.Becker@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 236
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-209 Fachbereich Soziales

Begenat, Manuel

Manuel.Begenat@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 011
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 961-287 Fachbereich Jugend

Berning, Sabine

Sabine.Berning@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 237
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-203

Bischoff, Christina

Christina.Bischoff@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 7, Paderborner Str. 2
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-162 Fachbereich Sicherheit, Ordnung

Blomberg, Beate

Beate.Blomberg@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 120
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-114 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste

Bokel, Elke

Elke.Bokel@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 102
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-104 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste

Bokel, Jennifer

Jennifer.Bokel@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum Bürgerservice
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-181 Bürgerservice

Bokel, Laura

Laura.Bokel@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 155
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-131 Fachbereich Schule, Sport, Kultur

Brakel, Lennart

Lennart.Brakel@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 216 (2. OG)
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-234 Fachbereich Tiefbau

Brauner, Sebastian

Sebastian.Brauner@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 213
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-241 Fachbereich Gebäudemanagement-Unterhaltung

Brinkmann, Simone

Simone.Brinkmann@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 155
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-134 Fachbereich Schule, Sport, Kultur

Budde, Hans-Werner

Hans-Werner.Budde@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 250
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-293 Fachbereich Bauaufsicht

Bullermann, Patrick

Patrick.Bullermann@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 013
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-281 Fachbereich Jugend

Bürgerservice

Buergerservice@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum Foyer
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-196 Bürgerservice