Telefonverzeichnis

Name Telefon Organisation und Zuständigkeit

Ganzer, Monika

Monika.Ganzer@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 139
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-172 Fachbereich Sicherheit und Ordnung

Gellrich, Marie-Theres

Marie-Theres.Gellrich@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 006
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-277 Fachbereich Jugend

Großewinkelmann, Nico

Nico.Grossewinkelmann@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 152
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-147 Fachbereich Finanzen

Grundmeier, Pia

Pia.Grundmeier@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 121
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-130 Fachbereich Zentrale Dienste

Gülaydin, Özcan

Oezcan.Guelaydin@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 221
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-249 Fachbereich Gebäudemanagement-Hochbau

Günter, Irina

Irina.Guenter@verl.de
Rathaus
Raum 257
Paderborner Str. 5
33415 Verl
05246 / 961-297 Fachbereich Bauaufsicht